banner
مصباح ارضي

3 مصباح أرضي خفيف مع أرفف زجاجية من النيكل المصقول

هذا عصري مصباح ارضي مع 3 اضاءة يتميز بثلاثة مصابيح تنبت من نفس لوحة القاعدة الدائرية ، توفر ارتفاعات متفاوتة وافرة الإضاءة. ال 3 مصباح أرضي رأس ثلاثة أعمدة فولاذية مصقولة ، كل منها يحمل ظل أسطواني من الكتان الأبيض. مع عدد 2 رف زجاجي لعرض الصور أو لوضع الأشياء الصغيرة ، وهذا ملفت للنظر نحى نيكل 3 ضوء مصباح أرضي هو يجب أن يكون بالإضافة إلى فضاء. معاصر
  • رقم العنصر.:

    SWFL1008
  • مواد:

    Steel, Glass, Fabric
  • شهادة:

    UL, CUL, ETL, CETL
  • ضمان:

    2 Years
  • المهلة:

    6-8 weeks
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • العلامة التجارية:

    sunwin
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen, Guangzhou

  • تفاصيل المنتجات

3 مصباح أرضي خفيف مع أرفف زجاجية من النيكل المصقول


كونها عملية وأنيقة ، هذا 3 مصباح أرضي حديث يوفر الكثير من الضوء الدافئ والساطع بالإضافة إلى حل تخزين حل. المصابيح الثلاثة مدعومة بثلاثة أعمدة فولاذية منفردة ، في الأعلى يوجد 3 قماش ظلال. تدعم الأعمدة أيضًا رفين زجاجيين ، مما يضيف مساحة تخزين لذلك 3 مصباح ارضي . بالإضافة إلى هذا مصباح أرضي بثلاث درجاتيتم التحكم فيها بسهولة بواسطة 3 مفاتيح سحب مفاتيح.



المواصفات :


اسم

الكروم المصقول 3 ضوء مصباح أرضي

الاستخدام
غرفة الضيوف ، غرفة المعيشة ، غرفة النوم ، اللوبي ، الممر
أبعاد بالبوصة
حسب الطلب
مواد
الصلب والزجاج والنسيج
إنهاء
كروم ، نيكل ، أسود ، أبيض ، إلخ
الظل
ظلال الكتان الأبيض
قابس كهرباء
3 × E26 مآخذ
مفتاح كهربائي
مفاتيح السلسلة
مصابيح
غير مشمول
حبل 8 قدم سلك فضي واضح



التعليمات :


س: ماذا هي مصابيح أرضيةتستخدم من أجل؟

ج: مصابيح الأرضية مصممة لتوفير إضاءة محددة لمناطق الجلوس أو مناطق المهام ، هم بشكل طبيعي على الأرض. هم لها تأثير قوي على الحالة المزاجية والنمط العام للغرفة ، ويمكن أن تعزز العلاقة الحميمة.



مزايا :


1. ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج الإضاءة التعاقدية - محترف مصنع مصابيح الفندق .

2. أكثر من 200+ الإنارات والمرايا ، لديها قدرة قوية على الإضاءة. حسب الطلب

3. عملت مع معظم العلامات التجارية للفنادق ، مثل هيلتون ، وماريوت ، وهيات ، وما إلى ذلك. تتوفر العديد من مشاريع الإضاءة الخاصة بصناعة الضيافة.

4. لا يوجد حد أدنى لكمية الطلب المطلوبة ، سواء غرفة الضيوف أو الأماكن العامة ، يمكن تخصيص جميع الأضواء.

5. التكلفة المدرجة في الميزانية بجودة مضمونة و في الوقت المحدد التسليم.

6. 7 * 24 خدمة لمشروعك احتياجات.



تغليف & حماية :


بوليباغ + رغوة + كرتون بني صندوق ؛ منصة نقالة أو صندوق خشب رقائقي أو حسب الطلب.


نحن هم محترفون مصابيح أرضية أنيقةالمورد ، نرحب بك استفسارك!


ارسل رسالة

الحصول على أسعار مجاني! أو إجراء بعض التغييرات بناءً على هذا التصميم ، أو تخصيص التصميمات الخاصة بك.
منتجات ذات صله

مع الكثير من المصابيح و أمبير ؛ تتوفر المرايا ، لديك عدد قليل من الاختيارات التي يجب اتخاذها فيما يتعلق بالحجم والشكل والمواد واللون وخرج الإضاءة والمزيد. تجد أدناه التحديد لتحرير وقتك.

Adjustable floor lamp
منتصف القرن 1 ضوء قابل للتعديل مصقول مصباح الطابق الكروم للقراءة

مع ضبط في ثلاثة مناصب لمساعدتك في تهدف النور حيث انها اللازمة، وهذا أنيق مصباح قراءة الطابق الكروم هو مصباح أرضي عملي لأي غرفة شيدت من الصلب في ملف تعريف نحيف، مصباح الطابق الكروم المعاصر يمكن دستها بين أريكة أو كرسي بذراعين والحائط، أو في الركن هذا تصميم الصيدلة ضوء القراءة الكلمة هو مثالي مصباح أرضيةللاستمتاع بقراءة الصحيفة والكتب و Kindle. مطلوب واحد (1) 60-Watt لمبة أو 9W لمبة LED، وليس وشملت.

Glass cylinder floor lamp
الأمريكية مصباح الكلمة اسطوانة من الزجاج الشفاف

مصباح حديث مصقول من النيكل المصقول بالزجاج مع غطاء مقوى ، مزيج من الزجاج الشفاف والنيكل الساتان ، هو اختيار كلاسيكي لغرفتك.

Floor lamp with glass shelf
مصباح أرضي ثلاثي القوائم برف زجاجي من النحاس الأصفر مع الظل طبل أبيض

هذا مصباح أرضي معدني مع الطاولةتم إنتاجه مع أرجل ترايبود عالية الجودة ، تأكد من أن المصباح الأرضي ثابت. في غضون ذلك ، يضمن الدرج الزجاجي المدمج أن الطاولة الزجاجية قادرة على حمل عناصر متعددة مما يجعلها أكثر ملائمة. ال مصباح أرضي مع طاولة زجاجيةمصنوع من النحاس الأصفر ، ومتوفر أيضًا باللون البرونزي ، والأسود ، والرمادي ، إلخ. مصمم في منتصف القرن الطراز الحديث ، هذا مصباح أرضي مع الرف مرفقهو أصل لأي إعداد.

Marble floor lamp
مصباح أرضي من الرخام الأبيض الحديث مع منفذ الطاقة و 2 USB الموانئ

تصميم متقلب يحصل على تحديث معاصر مع هذا مصباح أرضي رخام أبيض . وضعت القاعدة من المعدن الانتهاء في الرخام وبنيت مع منفذ السلطة واحد واثنين USB منافذ الشحن، وهذا يجعلها مصباح الكلمة الأريكة الحديثة . هذا فريدة من نوعها مصباح أرضي مع قاعدة الرخاميتم الاستكمال بواسطة طبل النسيج الأبيض الظل مع الديكورات السوداء في أعلى. أنبوب الصلب هو مسحوق مغلفة في ماتي الأسود، أيضا AVAIBLE في الكروم، النحاس، الذهب، إلخ لتلبية الحاجة الخاصة بك.

Floor lamp with glass table attached
مصباح أرضي عتيق من النحاس الأصفر مع طاولة صينية زجاجية مرفقة

مصباح أرضي كلاسيكي مع طاولة صينية زجاجية عصرية.هذا النمط التقليدي مصباح أرضي نحاسي عتيق مع طاولة يضيف إحساسًا أنيقًا إلى غرفك.هذه مصباح أرضي عتيق مع طاولة زجاجية له غطاء مدبب بلون كريمي ، يعلوه ناشر أكريليك لتوفير إضاءة لأسفل.هذا جميل مصباح أرضي مع طاولة مرفقة يتناسب بشكل جيد مع أي أنماط غرفة مثل الحد الأدنى ، والصناعي ، والحديث ، والعتيق ، وما إلى ذلك

White globe floor lamp
مصباح أرضي حديث من الزجاج العقيق الأبيض 1 فاتح باللون النحاسي

أرصدة الكرة الأرضية المستديرة الحديثة على قاعدة خطية بسيطة لإنشاء هذا مصباح أرضي من الزجاج المنفوخ . هذا جميلة مستوحاة من منتصف القرن مصباح أرضي كرة زجاجية ذات قاعدة نحاسية عتيقة بدقة ويعلوها غطاء زجاجي بلوري أبيض دائري.أنيقة ولكنها بسيطة وخالدة ولكنها أنيقة مصباح أرضي من النحاس الأصفرهو المصباح الأرضي المثالي الذي يصنع نفسه في أي مكان ، من من غرفة المعيشة إلى غرفة النوم ، في أي مكان.

Wooden spindle floor lamp
مصباح أرضي خشبي أسود تقليدي

متى أنت لديك هذا مصباح أرضي مغزل مع الظل على الخاص بك الجانب ، فإنه يضيء الخاص بك غرفة. ال غطاء من القماش الأبيض المستدق يتناقض مع القاعدة الخشبية السوداء ، مما يجعله تحفة تحويل أي غرفة مع هذا مصنوع بدقة مصباح أرضي خشبي ملتوي . جميل وفني ، هذا تحول مصباح أرضي خشبيتضخيم مع يخلق العمود المنحني مظهرًا ريفيًا وطبيعيًا في أي مساحة.

Large tripod floor lamp
مصباح أرضي كبير أسود ثلاثي القوائم بغطاء قماش أسود

هذا أنيق وأنيق ضوء أسود يتميز بغطاء مصباح من القماش المستدير وأرجل حامل ثلاثي الأرجل ، وهو يوفر تحديثًا رائعًا لأي بيئة معيشية.ال مصباح قائم أسود حديث تم إنشاؤه مع إيماءة إلى جمالية منتصف القرن.هذا الخالدة مصباح أرضي ثلاثي القوائم بغطاء كبير هو حل إضاءة متعدد الاستخدامات للقراءة أو لإضافة توهج ناعم إلى غرفة نومك أو مكتبك أو غرفة المعيشة.يبلغ طول هذا المصباح 62 بوصة ، وهو مصمم ليلائم معظم أنماط الديكور

black arc floor lamp
مصباح أرضي أسود كبير

مصباح أرضي أسود مقوس حديث مع ظل أسود مخروطي ، وهو خيار مثالي لغرفة المعيشة. يأتي مع ناشرات الأكريليك في الأعلى والأسفل ، وسوف تعطي الأضواء إضاءة دافئة. القاعدة المسطحة تجعل من السهل وضعها تحت الأرائك والكراسي.

Gold and marble floor lamp
مصباح أرضي من الرخام الأبيض الحديث مع النسيج الأبيض الظل والبيانات الذهبية

هذا مدهش رخام أبيض ومصباح أرضي ذهبي سيكون عرضا رائعا للبيانات المعاصرة، وسوف تعكس بطانة الذهب الدافئة والترحيب الضوء. يضم الظل النسيج مدبب أبيض، هذا مصباح الدائمة الذهبي الحديث يرفع شخصية أنيقة أنيق وبسيط، هذا مصباح أرضي ذهبي رخامييضيف لمسة من منتصف القرن إلى أي غرفة، غرفة نوم، غرفة معيشة، فندق ضيافة غرفة. انها تعمل بسهولة بواسطة قدم التبديل.

Walnut floor lamp
الظلام الصلبة خشب الجوز الطابق مصباح مع مربع الظل النسيج

هذا منتصف القرن الحديثة تصميم الطابق مصباح وقد هندسية عمود الشرقية التأثير هذا هو الإيقاعية و ديناميكي. الجوز الانتهاء من ساحة الكتان الأبيض طبل الظل تعطيه الذوق المعاصر. حية التصميم سوف تبرز في غرفة مثالية لكل من يبحث عن اندفاعة من منتصف القرن الإلهام.

Oak wooden tripod floor lamp
مصباح أرضي حديث من خشب البلوط ثلاثي القوائم بظل كريمي دائري

مصممة مع تلميحات من الطابع المعاصر ، هذا أنيق ضوء أرضية ترايبود خشبييتميز بثلاثة أرجل رفيعة تتحد معًا في المظلة أسفل الظل مباشرةً. منتصف القرن مصباح أرضي ترايبودمغطاة بغطاء من الكتان ، مما يضمن إضاءة منتشرة ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لغرفة المعيشة أو غرفة النوم. مصباح أرضي من الخشب الطبيعي متوفر بتشطيبات نهائية: خشب البلوط وخشب الجوز

سجل للحصول على النشرة الإخبارية

انضم إلى قائمتنا البريدية واستقبل الأخبار والعروض ، أو أخبرنا عن فكرتك عنا.

ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في Sunwin Lighting
الحصول على أسعار مجاني! أو إجراء بعض التغييرات بناءً على هذا التصميم ، أو تخصيص التصميمات الخاصة بك.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner
Floor Lamp

Brushed nickel 3 light floor lamp with glass shelves

This modern floor lamp with 3 light features three lights that sprout from the same circular base plate, the varying heights provide ample illumination. The 3 head floor lamp has three brushed steel poles, each holds a white linen cylindrical shade. With 2 glass shelves to display photos or to put small items, this eye-catching brushed nickel 3 light floor lamp is a must-have addition to a contemporary space.
  • item no.:

    SWFL1008
  • Material:

    Steel, Glass, Fabric
  • Certificate:

    UL, CUL, ETL, CETL
  • Warranty:

    2 Years
  • lead time:

    6-8 weeks
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    sunwin
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen, Guangzhou

  • products details

Brushed nickel 3 light floor lamp with glass shelves


Being both functional and stylish, this modern 3 light floor lamp offers plenty of warm and bright light as well as a convenient storage solution. The three lights are supported by three individual steel poles, on the top are 3 white fabric shades. The poles also support two glass shelves, adding storage space to this 3 lamp floor lamp. Plus, this floor lamp with 3 shades are easily controlled by 3 pull chain switches.



Specification : 


Name

Polished chrome 3 light floor lamp

Usage
Guestroom, Living Room, Bedroom, Lobby, Corridor
Dimensions in inch
Customized
Material
Steel, Glass, Fabric
Finish
Chrome, Nickel, Black, White, etc
Shade
White Linen Shades
Socket
3 x E26 Sockets
Switch
Chain switchs
Bulbs
not included
Cord 8ft clear silver cord



FAQ : 


Q: What are floor lamps used for?

A: Floor lamps are designed to provide specific lighting to seating or task areas, they normally stand on the floor. They have a strong effect on the mood and the overall style of a room, can enhance the intimacy.



Advantages : 


1. Nearly 20 years of experience on contract lighting production -a professional hotel lamps manufacturer.

2. Over 200+ lightings and mirrors, have a strong ability for bespoke lighting. 

3. Have worked for the most hotel brands, such as Hilton, Marriott, Hyatt, etc. Many projects lighting for the hospitality industry are available.

4. No minimum order quantity required, whether guestroom or public space, all the lights can be customized.

5. Budgeted cost with guaranteed quality and on-time delivery.

6. 7*24 service for your project needs.



Packaging & Protection : 


polybag + polyfoam + brown carton box; pallet, plywood crate or customized.


We are a professional elegant floor lamps supplier, welcome your inquiry!


Send A Message

Get a free quote! Or make some changes based on this design,or customize your own designs.
Related Products

With so many lamps & mirrors available, you have a handful of choices to make regarding the size, shape, material, color, light output and more. Find below selection to free your time.

Double shade floor lamp
Modern Tall Polished Chrome Double Shade Floor Lamp

Simple and elegant, this beautiful tall chrome floor lamp features a two layer designer-style shade with black organza and white linen. It comes with 3 lights to illuminate any type room decor, a perfect lighting source. This modern double shade floor lamp will complete any space with stylish. The round metal base, polt and finial has a sleek polished chrome finish. This stunning chrome standing floor lamp is made in classic style with contemporary details.

Gold and marble floor lamp
Modern White Marble Base Gold Floor Lamp with White Fabric Shade and Gold Lining

This stunning white marble and gold floor lamp will be a striking display for contemporary decors, and the gold lining will reflect warm, welcoming light. Featuring a white tapered fabric shade, this modern gold standing lamp elevates stylish character. Sleek and minimalist, this marble gold floor lamp adds a touch of mid century to any room, bedroom, living room, hotel guest room. It's easily operated by a foot switch.

Large floor lamp
Satin Nickel Large Arched Floor Lamp with White Drum Shade

Crafted from metal with a round white fabric shade, this elegant large overhanging floor lamp features a high, curving arm that dangles its light over a specific spot. Finished in satin nickel, this simple arching lamp proves useful in the living room behind the couch as a cozy reading light, or as a supplement to the main light in the room. This beautiful large standing lamp makes a modern statement in your living room. Place it in the corner and let it light the way to the decor of your dreams.

Floor lamp with glass table attached
Antique Vintage Brass Floor Lamp With Glass Tray Table Attached

A classic floor lamp with a contemporary glass tray table. This traditional styled antique brass floor lamp with table adds an elegant feel to your rooms. This vintage floor lamp with glass table has a tapered shape shade in a cream color, topped with an acrylic diffuser to provide downward lighting. This beautiful floor lamp with attached table goes well with any room styles such as minimalist, industrial, modern ,vintage and so on.

Light wood tripod floor lamp
Modern light wood tripod floor lamp with drum shade

Crafted from oak wood, its base takes on a tripod design with a natural finish. The oak tripod lamp is a modern piece to add to your decoration. The single light is highlighted by a drum shade to cast an even gleam. With this tripod wood floor lamp, you can brighten up a room without sacrificing your sleek style. This standing lamp is one of the best contemporary floor lamps for living room.

Gold and black floor lamp
Modern gold and black floor standing lamp with black shade

This modern gold and black floor lamp is gorgeous and very on trend with its unique design, the beauty lies in the materials. This classic gold brass floor lamp features a sturdy metal column with several gold steel tubes attached in the middle, a weighted gold base, topped with a clean black linen drum shade. Add elegance and stylish to your bedroom or living room with this gorgeous black shade gold standing lamp.

Antique brass floor lamp with marble base
Adjustable Linen Shade Antique Brass Floor Lamp With White Marble Base

This beautiful mid century marble floor lamp features a powder coated brass finish, topped with a white fabric shade for a simple and clean design. The lampshade is tightened in a metal band and supported by a U shape metal ring, thus the head is able to adjust. This elegant antique brass floor lamp comes with a tapered pole which is bent in the middle, provides stylish to any room. Offering eye-catching glam style, this modern angled floor lamp blends well with a variety of design schemes.

Frosted glass globe floor lamp with table
Mid Century Modern White Frosted Glass Globe Floor Lamp With Attached Table

Durable and sturdy, this amazing mid century standing lamp features a marble base and a U-shaped frame made of electroplated iron. The shelf offers a handy spot to store daily items for your convenienc, a TV remote or your favorite beverage. This stunning frosted glass floor light offers gleaming reading lighting. For the minimalist looking for a multifunctional yet practical solution to their lighting needs, this elegant globe floor lamp with table is the ideal purchase.

Floor lamp with glass shelf
Brass glass shelf tripod floor lamp with white drum shade

This metal floor lamp with table is produced with quality tripod legs, which make sure the floor lamp very stable. Meanwhile the built-in glass tray ensures the glass table is able to hold multiple items making it more convenient. The floor lamp with glass table is finished in brass, also available in bronze, black, grey, etc. Designed in a midcentury modern style, this floor lamp with shelf attached is an asset to any setting.

Adjustable floor lamp
Mid Century 1 Light Adjustable Polished Chrome Floor Lamp for Reading

With adjustablement in three positions to help you aim light where it's needed, this stylish chrome floor reading lamp is quite a practical floor lamp for any room. Constructed of steel in a skinny profile, the contemporary chrome floor lamp can be tucked between a sofa or armchair and the wall, or in a corner. This pharmacy design floor reading light is a perfect task floor lamp for enjoying reading the newspaper, books and Kindle. Required one (1) 60-Watt bulb or 9W LED bulb, not included.

Marble floor lamp
Modern white marble base floor lamp with power outlet and 2 USB ports

An understated design gets a contemporary refresh with this white marble floor lamp. The base is crafted from metal finished in marble and built in with one power outlet and two USB charing ports, this makes it a modern couch floor lamp. This unique floor lamp with marble base is complemented by a white fabric drum shade with black trims at the top. The steel tube is powder coated in matte black, also avaible in chrome, brass, gold, etc to meet your need.

Brushed nickel floor lamp with white shade
Modern Hotel Brushed Nickel Floor Lamp With White Drum Shade

This elegant brushed nickel standing lamp is made from metal, and features a rectangle base with a slim body and a curved arm for a sleek silhouette. Simple and classic, this contemporary hotel floor lamp is the perfect lamp to brighten up the dark corners and can also add a touch of stylish flair. This beautiful brushed nickel floor lamp with drum shade offers a bright but diffused light, bringing an exquisite lement to any space.

Register For Newsletter

Join our mailing list and receive news and offers, or tell us what's your idea about us. 

Send A Message
welcome to Sunwin Lighting
Get a free quote! Or make some changes based on this design,or customize your own designs.

home

products

about

contact