banner
مصباح طاولة / مصباح مكتبي

مصباح طاولة سيراميك أزرق لغرفة النوم

مصباح طاولة من السيراميك الصيني على الطراز المعاصر مع غطاء من الكتان الأبيض المخروطي ، هذا مثالي لمنضدة السرير الخاصة بك. يمكن تخصيص لون السيراميك ، وشكل السيراميك ، ومواد الظل ، ولون الظل ، وشكل الظل ، كل حسب طلبك.
  • رقم العنصر.:

    SWTL1002
  • مواد:

    Metal, Ceramic, Fabric Shade
  • شهادة:

    UL, CUL, ETL, CETL
  • ضمان:

    2 Years
  • المهلة:

    6-8 weeks
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • العلامة التجارية:

    sunwin
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen, Guangzhou

  • تفاصيل المنتجات

مصباح طاولة سيراميك أزرق لغرفة النوم


اللون الأزرق يمنح الناس شعوراً بالمحيط مما يجعلهم يشعرون بالراحة ، وكذلك يفعل ذلك مصباح طاولة من البورسلين الأزرق . عندما تأتي الليالي ، سوف يسخنك. انها مصابيح طاولة الخزف لغرفة النوم ، كما أنه جيد لغرفة الضيوف وغرفة المعيشة في الفندق. ال مصباح طاولة من البورسلين هو تصميم حديث ، لا يتلاشى أبدًا. عندما تحتاج إلى تغيير ، يمكنك فقط تغيير غطاء المصباح. أو يمكنك فقط مشاركة التفاصيل الخاصة بك ، سنقوم بعمل مواهب لك.



تخصيص :


الاستخدام
الفندق، غرفة معيشة وغرفة معيشة وغرفة نوم
الأبعاد في بوصة
حسب الطلب
مواد
المعدن والسيراميك الأزرق
إنهاء
النيكل صقيل
الظل
الظل النسيج الأبيض
قابس كهرباء
متوسط ​​e26 يتمركز
مفتاح كهربائي
الروك الأسود مفتاح كهربائي
مصابيح
ليس متضمن
حبل 8 أقدام من الحبل الفضي الشفاف



أنماط أخرى:


Droplet glass table lamp
Brushed chrome table lamp
Tripod bedside lamp
Table light with outlet
مصباح طاولة قطرات حمراء مصباح مهمة الكروم ترايبود خشب تا ب ل ه مصباح أدى ضوء الجدول مع USB



التعليمات :


س: كم يجب أن يكون الطول مصابيح بجانب السرير ؟؟؟

ج: عادة ما يكون ارتفاع منضدة طفلك بنفس ارتفاع المرتبة ، ابحث عن الضوء الذي يزيد ارتفاعه عن المنضدة بمقدار 2 أو 3 بوصات. الارتفاع المثالي للمصابيح بجانب السرير يتراوح من 24 إلى 27 بوصة.



مزايا :


1. ما يقرب من 20 عاما من الخبرة في إنتاج الإضاءة العقد - محترف مصنع إضاءة مخصص .

2. أكثر من 200+ مصابيح ومرايا مخصصة ، لديها قدرة قوية على ضوء المصممة خصيصا.

3. عملت مع معظم العلامات التجارية الفندقية ، مثل هيلتون ، ماريوت ، حياة ، إلخ. تتوفر العديد من مشاريع الإضاءة لصناعة الضيافة.

4. لا يوجد حد أدنى من الكمية المطلوبة ، سواء كانت غرفة ضيوف أو مساحة عامة ، يمكن تخصيص جميع الأضواء.

5. تكلفة الميزانية مع ضمان الجودة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.

6. 7 * 24 خدمة لاحتياجات مشروعك.



التعبئة والتغليف وأمبير. الحماية :


بوليباغ + رغوة + علبة كرتون بني ؛ البليت ، قفص الخشب الرقائقي أو حسب الطلب.


نحن محترفون المورد مصباح طاولة السرير ، نرحب بالتحقيق الخاص بك!


ارسل رسالة

الحصول على أسعار مجاني! أو إجراء بعض التغييرات بناءً على هذا التصميم ، أو تخصيص التصميمات الخاصة بك.
منتجات ذات صله

مع الكثير من المصابيح و أمبير ؛ تتوفر المرايا ، لديك عدد قليل من الاختيارات التي يجب اتخاذها فيما يتعلق بالحجم والشكل والمواد واللون وخرج الإضاءة والمزيد. تجد أدناه التحديد لتحرير وقتك.

Desk lamp with outlet
مصباح مكتبي معدني برونزي مع USB ميناء ومخرج الطاقة

إحضار نظرة حديثة وصناعية إلى الفضاء الخاص بك مع هذا مصباح طاولة معدنية مع الظل المعدني، تؤيد قاعدة الطبقات الدائرية الذراع الضئيلة المنحنية للحصول على صورة ظلية مميزة هذا مصباح مكتبي مع USB ميناء ومخرج الطاقة هو وظيفي للغاية لوضعه في أي غرفة، ويضم إنهاء برونزي رسمت باليد للكامل مصباح. هذا رائعمصباح مكتبي مكتب برونزي مع USB سوف يكمل بالفعل أي مكتب أو جدول.

Purple glass table lamp
مصباح طاولة زجاجي بنفسجي بجانب السرير مع غطاء قماش مخروطي

هذا فريد جميل ارجواني منضدة مصباح مصنوع من الزجاج المنفوخ ومدعوم بقاعدة معدنية مستديرة. هذا عصري مصباح طاولة غرفة نوم بنفسجي مُكمّل بغطاء قماش أرجواني فاتح مدبب بأناقة يضيء الغرفة. اعرض ال مصباح زجاجي بنفسجيعلى طاولة جانبية وإبراز ديكور منزلك.

Vintage ruby glass table lamp
مصباح طاولة زجاجي روبي عتيق مع غطاء قماش أحمر

مصباح الطاولة الزجاجي ذو الطراز الحديث هو تصميم لافت للنظر مع الزجاج الأحمر قطرة الماء وظل القماش الأحمر. أكثر من مجرد أضواء لمنزلك ، جرب واحدة إلى منضدة غرف النوم ، أو ضع واحدة في أعلى وحدة التحكم ، هذا المصباح العصري هذا سوف يضيء الغرفة بالتأكيد.

Modern brass table lamp
مصباح طاولة النحاس الفاخرة الحديثة مع الظل الكتان الأبيض

مصنوعة من المعادن، هذا مصباح تعرض الجسم صورة ظلية أنيقة مع أربع أحزمة معدنية تظهر من الأعلى ولمسة على الجولة قاعدة. مع هذا ضوء الجدول الحديثة، أنت يمكن أضف بعض المشاعر الصناعية إلى الفضاء الخاص بك. هذا نحاس منضدة مصباحيقترن مع طبل الكتان الأبيض الظل، معلمة بأشرطة معدنية نحاسية في الأعلى و أسفل. هذا منتصف القرن مصباح طاولة النحاس الحديثةسوف تبدو مذهلة في الداخلية الطبيعية وأنيقة الديكور.

Hotel lamps with outlets and USB
فندق مصباح طاولة نيكل مع 2 منافذ 2 USB الموانئ

هذا الكلاسيكية مصباح مكتبي مع USB ميناء ومخرج الطاقة يتميز بإنهاء النيكل المصقول، بينما يكمل الظل الأسطوانة الكتان البيضاء الشكل التصميم الطبقي للقاعدة المعدنية والقطب النحيف يجعل هذا مصباح فندق مع USB ميناء الشحن مناسبة للمنزل في أي غرفة. هذا الأنيقة الحديثةمصباح مع منفذ و USB يسمح لك بشحن هاتف أو إلكتروني جهاز.

LED desk lamp with wireless charging
رمادي غامق عكس الضوء مصباح مكتب led مع الشحن اللاسلكي

هذا عكس الضوء مصباح طاولة led هو متعدد مصباح وظيفي بما في ذلك الشحن اللاسلكي والتحكم باللمس و 3 أوضاع إضاءة لدرجة حرارة اللون و 5 مستويات سطوع ومؤقت لمدة ساعة ، أي يجعلها أفضل مصباح مكتبي مع الشحن اللاسلكي . يضم دراك اللون الرمادي ، هذا مصباح LED للشحن اللاسلكيمناسب للعمل و الدراسة. لدينا مصباح مكتبي مع شاحن الهاتف اللاسلكيمتوفر باللون الأسود والأبيض و الفضي.

Small copper table lamp
مصباح طاولة صغير حديث نحاسي

مصباح طاولة نحاسي صغير حديث مع غطاء معدني نحاسي لغرفة النوم ، كلها مصنوعة من المعدن وهو مادة شائعة وتصميم. تزين حلية خشب الجوز المصباح بأكمله ، مصباح الطاولة النحاسي هذا هو الخيار المثالي لمصباح المكتب.

White marble table lamp
مصباح طاولة حديث من الرخام الأبيض مع غطاء صلب من الكتان

هذهمصباح طاولة المرمرثلاث طبقات مكدسة من الرخام الأبيض في العمود ، تتميز بتصميم حديث. كونها قطعة من البيان لأي غرفة ، فإنمصباح طاولة مستطيل من الرخاميتم تشغيله بسهولة عن طريق مفتاح سلسلة السحب. مظهر جديد يجعلنامصباح طاولة رخامي مع غطاءمثالي لمكتب أو طاولة جانبية.

Bedside table light with usb port
برونز منضدة مصباح طاولة السرير مع USB ميناء الشحن ومخرج الطاقة

هذا منتصف القرن حديث USB مصباح طاولة السرير انتهى في اللوحة البرونزية، ومكافحة التآكل، ومكافحة الصدأ، ومضادة الأكسدة، والتي توفر زخرفة عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة إلى غرفتك. مع تصميمه الأنيق حتى الآن لافتة للنظر، هذا مصباح طاولة السرير مع منفذ و USB ميناء هو الخيار المثالي لشحن الأجهزة الكهربائية . ال مصباح السرير مع USB ميناء الشحناكتمال مع A Cylindal بياضات بيضاء الظل بين المعدن المربعين Suppots.

Chrome desk lamp
مصباح مكتبي حديث من الكروم المصقول مع منافذ

مصباح الطاولة المعدني هذا مطلي بالكروم للمصباح بأكمله ، ويستخدم كمصباح طاولة لفندق حياة. يأتي مع منفذين للطاقة مما يزيل مشكلة تثبيت محور طاقة آخر. يستوعب غطاء الوعاء المصباح e26 بقيادة.

Arc table lamp with outlet
مصباح طاولة قوس الكروم قابل للتعديل مع منفذ

هذا ذراع متأرجح لافتة للنظر مصباح طاولة قابل للتعديل مع غطاء ستجلب الإضاءة القابلة للتعديل إلى مساحتك مصنوع من الصلب ، هذا مصباح طاولة قوس حديث يأتي بطبقة نهائية من النيكل المصقول ، ومتوفر أيضًا بالكروم ، والأسود ، والأبيض ، والنحاس ، والبرونز ، والذهب ، إلخ. منفذ شحن مريح ، هذا مصباح طاولة بجانب السرير مثالية للقراءة الإضاءة. أنت يمكن أضف أيضًا USB المنافذ كذلك

Wooden tripod table lamp
مصباح طاولة ترايبود خشبي بلوط مع غطاء رمادي

إنه يجمع بين مواد مختلفة - الخشب والمعدن والنسيج ، ويعطي هذا الحامل ثلاثي الأرجل الخشبي بجانب مصباح مكتبي لغرفة النوم. الخشب متاح في العديد من التشطيبات ، الجوز ، البلوط ، الماهوجني ، الأبنوس ، إلخ. هناك ناشر أكريليك في الأعلى يوفر أضواء منتشرة.

سجل للحصول على النشرة الإخبارية

انضم إلى قائمتنا البريدية واستقبل الأخبار والعروض ، أو أخبرنا عن فكرتك عنا.

ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في Sunwin Lighting
الحصول على أسعار مجاني! أو إجراء بعض التغييرات بناءً على هذا التصميم ، أو تخصيص التصميمات الخاصة بك.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner
Table Lamp / Desk Lamp

Blue ceramic table lamp for bedroom

Contemporary style chinese ceramic table lamp with cone white linen shade, this is perfect for your nightstand. The ceramic color, the ceramic shape, the shade material, the shade color, the shade shape, all can be customized as per your request. 
  • item no.:

    SWTL1002
  • Material:

    Metal, Ceramic, Fabric Shade
  • Certificate:

    UL, CUL, ETL, CETL
  • Warranty:

    2 Years
  • lead time:

    6-8 weeks
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    sunwin
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen, Guangzhou

  • products details

Blue ceramic table lamp for bedroom


The blue color gives people a feeling of ocean making them comfortable, so does this blue porcelain table lamp. When the nights come, it will warm you up. It's porcelain table lamps for bedroom, also it's good for hotel guestroom and living room. The porcelain table lamp is a modern design, it never fades. When you need a change, you may just change the lamp shade. Or you may just share your details, we will talor make for you. 



Specification : 


Usage
Hotel, Guestroom, Living Room, Bedroom
Dimensions in inch
Customized
Material
Metal, Blue Ceramic
Finish
Satin Nickel
Shade
White Fabric Shade
Socket
E26 Medium Base
Switch
Black Rocker Switch
Bulbs
not included
Cord 8 feet Clear Silver Cord



Other styles : 


Droplet glass table lamp
Brushed chrome table lamp
Tripod bedside lamp
Table light with outlet
Red droplet table lamp Chrome task lamp Tripod wood table lamp LED table light with USB



FAQ : 


Q: How tall should bedside lamps?

A: Normally the height of your nightstand is about the same height as your mattress, look for a light which the height has 2 or 3 inches more than your nightstand's. The ideal height for bedside lamps is 24 to 27 inches tall.



Advantages : 


1. Nearly 20 years of experience on contract lighting production - a professional custom lighting manufacturer

2. Over 200+ customized lamps and mirrors, have a strong ability for tailor made light. 

3. Have worked for the most hotel brands, such as Hilton, Marriott, Hyatt, etc. Many projects lighting for the hospitality industry are available.

4. No minimum order quantity required, whether guestroom or public space, all the lights can be customized.

5. Budgeted cost with guaranteed quality and on-time delivery.

6. 7*24 service for your project needs.



Packaging & Protection : 


polybag + polyfoam + brown carton box; pallet, plywood crate or customized.


We are professional bedside table lamp supplier, welcome your inquiry!


Send A Message

Get a free quote! Or make some changes based on this design,or customize your own designs.
Related Products

With so many lamps & mirrors available, you have a handful of choices to make regarding the size, shape, material, color, light output and more. Find below selection to free your time.

Modern led desk lamp
Satin nickel modern led desk lamp

Designed with a flat slim profile, this portable led desk lamp can enchance your home or office. The satin nickel surface shines an elegant look which will fit in any setting. The usb port and power outlet in the base allows you to conveniently charge your smart phone or tablet.

brushed nickel LED desk lamp
Modern brushed nickel 5W LED desk lamp for hotel

Possessing a classic minimalist aesthetic, this advanced brushed nickel desk lamp will be a practical companion for desk workers, or anyone who needs a reliable light source for close working and reading. Setting into a stepped round base, this metal LED desk lamp is edgy and sturdy. This elegant LED table light has mid-century modern style with touches of industrial elements, is ready to pair with your room decor, such as living room, bedroom, office, hotel guest room and more.

LED desk lamp with wireless charging
Dark grey dimmable LED desk lamp with wireless charging

This dimmable LED table lamp is a multi function lamp including wireless charing, touch control, 3 color temperature lighting modes, 5 brightness levels and 1 hour timer, which makes it the best desk lamp with wireless charging. Featuring a drak gray finish, this wireless charging LED lamp is suitable for work and study. Our desk lamp with wireless phone charger is available in black, white and silver.

Desk lamp with USB port and power outlet
Modern Swing Arm Brushed Nickel Metal Desk Lamp with Power Outlet and USB Port

This modern desk lamp with outlet and USB is finished in satin nickel, a minimalistic design will fit into each room. An adjustable 360 degree swivel swing arm allows you to position the light where you need it with this metal study lamp. This elegant nickel desk lamp accommodates an E26 socket, it can be changed to LED light source as customized.

Small copper table lamp
Copper small modern bedside table lamp

Modern small copper table lamp with copper metal shade for bedroom, it's all made of metal which is a trending material and design. The walnut wood finial embellish the whole lamp, this copper table lamp is an ideal choice for desk lamp.

Hotel lamps with outlets and USB
Hotel brushed nickel table lamp with 2 outlets and 2 USB ports

This classic desk lamp with USB port and power outlet features a brushed nickel finish, while the white linen drum shade completes the look. The layered design of the metal base and the slim pole make this hotel lamp with USB charging port suitable for home in any room. This modern stylish lamp with outlet and USB allows you to charge a phone or electronic device.

Chrome desk lamp
Modern polished chrome desk lamp with outlets

This metal table light is in chrome finish for the whole lamp, it's used as a table lamp for Hyatt hotel. It comes with two power outlets which eliminates you the trouble to install another power hub. Its bowl shade accommodates an E26 led lightbulb.

Bedside table light with usb port
Bronze nightstand bedside table lamp with USB charging port and power outlet

This mid-century modern USB bedside table lamp is finished in painting bronze, anti-corrosion, anti-rust, anti-oxidation, which provides high quality and affordable decoration to your rooms. With its sleek yet eye-catching design, this bedside table lamp with outlet and USB port is the ideal choice to charge electrical devices. The bedside lamp with USB charging port is completed with a cylindal white linen shade between the two square metal suppots.

table lamp with 2 power outlets
Brushed nickel table lamp with electrical charging outlets

This table lamp with electrical outlets features a brushed nickel finish and a while drum fabric shade, a classic profile gives a stylish looking for any room. The top acrylic diffuser casts a soft lighting, with black bands decorating the lamp. The stepped base of this side table lamp with outlet completes a modern shape. Our nightstand lamp with outlet can add USB port as well, it's the best choice for your space.

E27 desk lamp
100 Watt E27 bronze desk lamp with usb port

Full with contemporary appeal, this elegant table lamp will add more stylish to your space. It suites with a desk, a nighstand or an end table. It comes with two outlets, you can change one of them to usb port. 

Wooden tripod table lamp
Oak wooden tripod table lamp with grey shade

It's combined of different materials - wood, metal and fabric, gives this wooden tripod beside desk lamp for bedroom. The wood is available in many finishes, walnut, oak, mahogany, ebony, etc. There is acrylic diffuser at the top providing diffused lights.

Red desk lamp with outlet
Modern hotel red metal desk lamp with outlets

Being a contrastive table lamp in colors, this red and black lamp comes with two electric outlets in the base for charing your devices. An USB port can be added as well. The metal shade uses sharp angles supported by a tripod legs, this hotel table lamp with outlets will add greatness to your projects. When it comes to light control, this red metal desk lamp operates with a black on-off rocker switch.

Register For Newsletter

Join our mailing list and receive news and offers, or tell us what's your idea about us. 

Send A Message
welcome to Sunwin Lighting
Get a free quote! Or make some changes based on this design,or customize your own designs.

home

products

about

contact