banner
مصباح ارضي

مصباح أرضي معدني قابل للتعديل باللونين الأسود والنحاسي مع غطاء معدني

من خلال عرض أسلوب متواضع وغني ، فإن مصباح القراءة الجميل باللونين الأسود والنحاسي هو إضافة مثالية في المساحات الكبيرة إلى الصغيرة. مع الوصلة الدوارة ، يسمح هذا المصباح الأرضي الحديث القابل للتعديل بتوجيه الضوء حيثما دعت الحاجة. تم الانتهاء من هذا المصباح الأرضي المعدني المذهل بغطاء معدني بدرجتين لونتين ، مما يمنحه مظهرًا وملمسًا صناعيًا رقيقًا. باستخدام عمود رفيع وقاعدة رفيعة ، هذه القطعة أقل جودة وصقل ، ومناسبة لغرفة النوم ، وغرفة المعيشة ، وغرفة الدراسة ، وغرفة الطعام ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • رقم العنصر.:

    SWFL1032
  • مواد:

    Steel
  • شهادة:

    UL, CUL, ETL, CETL
  • ضمان:

    2 Years
  • المهلة:

    6-8 weeks
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • العلامة التجارية:

    sunwin
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen, Guangzhou

  • تفاصيل المنتجات

مصباح أرضي معدني قابل للتعديل باللونين الأسود والنحاسي مع غطاء معدني


يجمع هذا المصباح الأرضي المعدني الحديث بين القاعدة الدائرية والظل مع تصميم مزدوج اللون ومختلط ، ويشعر بالراحة في المنزل في مساحات المعيشة وزوايا القراءة. نظيف وأنيق ، يتناسب مصباح الأرضية الرائع هذا باللونين الأسود والنحاسي مع العديد من المساحات المعاصرة. مصباح القراءة الأرضي الجذاب القابل للتعديل هذا يلقي الضوء في اتجاه الاهتمام ، عمليًا وأنيقًا. عنصر أساسي لديكور منتصف القرن ، سوف يتناسب مع المساحات المختلفة سواء كان بجانب كرسي القراءة المفضل لديك أو الأريكة أو مكتبك في المنزل.



تخصيص :


اسم

مصباح أرضي بظل معدني

إستعمال
فندق ، غرفة ضيوف ، غرفة معيشة ، غرفة نوم ، مساحة عمل ، زاوية ، إلخ
الأبعاد بالبوصة
حسب الطلب
مواد
حديد
إنهاء نحاس ، أسود ، ذهبي ، برونزي ، إلخ
الظل
عاكس الضوء المعدني النحاسي
قابس كهرباء
مقبس E26
يُحوّل
تبديل القدم الروك
مصابيح
غير مشمول
حبل 10 'سلك فضي واضح



استعمال:


مصباح أرضي حديث بجانب السرير


مصباح ارضي بجانب الكنبة


مصباح أرضي خلف الأريكة



التعليمات :


س: أين يجب أن تضع المصباح الأرضي؟

ج: يمكن استخدام المصباح الأرضي في العديد من المساحات ، من الزوايا إلى غرفة المعيشة الكبيرة بما في ذلك بجانب الأريكة أو بجانب السرير أو بجانب طاولة كونسول المدخل.



مزايا :


1. ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج مصابيح الأرضية الانتقالية - مورد حديث لمصباح أرضي علوي .

2. أكثر من 200+ إضاءة زخرفية داخلية ، مرايا بإضاءة خلفية LED ، لديها قدرة قوية لمصابيح المشروع .

3. عملت مع معظم العلامات التجارية للفنادق ، مثل هيلتون ، ماريوت ، حياة ، شيراتون ، ويستن ، إلخ. تتوفر العديد من مشاريع الإضاءة الخاصة بصناعة الفنادق.

4. لا يوجد حد أدنى لكمية الطلب المطلوبة ، سواء كانت غرفة ضيوف أو مساحة عامة ، يمكن تخصيص جميع الأضواء.

5. التكلفة المدرجة في الميزانية بجودة مضمونة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.

6. خدمة 7 * 24 لاحتياجات مشروعك.



التعبئة والتغليف والحماية:


بوليباغ + رغوة + علبة كرتون بني ؛ البليت ، قفص الخشب الرقائقي أو حسب الطلب.


نحن واحدة من مصانع المصابيح الدائمة المعدنية في الصين ، نرحب بالتحقيق الخاص بك!


ارسل رسالة

الحصول على أسعار مجاني! أو إجراء بعض التغييرات بناءً على هذا التصميم ، أو تخصيص التصميمات الخاصة بك.
منتجات ذات صله

مع الكثير من المصابيح و أمبير ؛ تتوفر المرايا ، لديك عدد قليل من الاختيارات التي يجب اتخاذها فيما يتعلق بالحجم والشكل والمواد واللون وخرج الإضاءة والمزيد. تجد أدناه التحديد لتحرير وقتك.

Large tripod floor lamp
مصباح أرضي كبير أسود ثلاثي القوائم بغطاء قماش أسود

هذا أنيق وأنيق ضوء أسود يتميز بغطاء مصباح من القماش المستدير وأرجل حامل ثلاثي الأرجل ، وهو يوفر تحديثًا رائعًا لأي بيئة معيشية.ال مصباح قائم أسود حديث تم إنشاؤه مع إيماءة إلى جمالية منتصف القرن.هذا الخالدة مصباح أرضي ثلاثي القوائم بغطاء كبير هو حل إضاءة متعدد الاستخدامات للقراءة أو لإضافة توهج ناعم إلى غرفة نومك أو مكتبك أو غرفة المعيشة.يبلغ طول هذا المصباح 62 بوصة ، وهو مصمم ليلائم معظم أنماط الديكور

Glass cylinder floor lamp
الأمريكية مصباح الكلمة اسطوانة من الزجاج الشفاف

مصباح حديث مصقول من النيكل المصقول بالزجاج مع غطاء مقوى ، مزيج من الزجاج الشفاف والنيكل الساتان ، هو اختيار كلاسيكي لغرفتك.

Floor lamp with glass shelf
مصباح أرضي ثلاثي القوائم برف زجاجي من النحاس الأصفر مع الظل طبل أبيض

هذا مصباح أرضي معدني مع الطاولةتم إنتاجه مع أرجل ترايبود عالية الجودة ، تأكد من أن المصباح الأرضي ثابت. في غضون ذلك ، يضمن الدرج الزجاجي المدمج أن الطاولة الزجاجية قادرة على حمل عناصر متعددة مما يجعلها أكثر ملائمة. ال مصباح أرضي مع طاولة زجاجيةمصنوع من النحاس الأصفر ، ومتوفر أيضًا باللون البرونزي ، والأسود ، والرمادي ، إلخ. مصمم في منتصف القرن الطراز الحديث ، هذا مصباح أرضي مع الرف مرفقهو أصل لأي إعداد.

metal tripod floor lamp
تصميم عصري المعدن الأبيض ترايبود الكلمة مصباح

هذا نمط الاسكندنافية الكلمة مصباح مصنوع من المعدن ، هذا البيان قطعة قاعدة ترايبود ثلاث ميزات مدبب أرجل معدنية في النهاية بيضاء حديثة و نظرة مبسطة. واحدة الضوء هو الضوء الأبيض طبل الظل الزهر حتى بصيص. هذا جذابة الضوء هو الكمال بالإضافة إلى غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك, غرفة عائلية, غرف النوم, غرفة النوم, مكتب المنزل ، والحرف الغرفة أو المطبخ أو أي مفهوم مفتوحة المعيشة الفضاء.

Floor lamp with glass table attached
مصباح أرضي عتيق من النحاس الأصفر مع طاولة صينية زجاجية مرفقة

مصباح أرضي كلاسيكي مع طاولة صينية زجاجية عصرية.هذا النمط التقليدي مصباح أرضي نحاسي عتيق مع طاولة يضيف إحساسًا أنيقًا إلى غرفك.هذه مصباح أرضي عتيق مع طاولة زجاجية له غطاء مدبب بلون كريمي ، يعلوه ناشر أكريليك لتوفير إضاءة لأسفل.هذا جميل مصباح أرضي مع طاولة مرفقة يتناسب بشكل جيد مع أي أنماط غرفة مثل الحد الأدنى ، والصناعي ، والحديث ، والعتيق ، وما إلى ذلك

LED Floor lamp
مصباح أرضي حديث من النحاس الأصفر اللامع مع غطاء أكريليك أبيض بلوري

هذه الحد الأدنى من مصباح أرضي LED يتميز بلمسة نهائية من النحاس الأصفر ، يعلوه غطاء من الأكريليك الأبيض المصنفر مع شريط معدني مزخرف في المنتصف. مع تصميم أنيق ، هذا فريد من نوعه مصباح أرضي LED سيضيف لمسة مذهلة إلى مساحتك. تصميم عصري بسيط يتناسب مع غطاء المصباح الأبيض يلبي جمالية مطالبك. هذا جميل مصباح أرضي LED يجلب الأجواء المثالية للغرفة ، ما عليك سوى وضعها في زاوية القراءة أو بجانب الأريكة ، ستكون قطعة جذابة.

White globe floor lamp
مصباح أرضي حديث من الزجاج العقيق الأبيض 1 فاتح باللون النحاسي

أرصدة الكرة الأرضية المستديرة الحديثة على قاعدة خطية بسيطة لإنشاء هذا مصباح أرضي من الزجاج المنفوخ . هذا جميلة مستوحاة من منتصف القرن مصباح أرضي كرة زجاجية ذات قاعدة نحاسية عتيقة بدقة ويعلوها غطاء زجاجي بلوري أبيض دائري.أنيقة ولكنها بسيطة وخالدة ولكنها أنيقة مصباح أرضي من النحاس الأصفرهو المصباح الأرضي المثالي الذي يصنع نفسه في أي مكان ، من من غرفة المعيشة إلى غرفة النوم ، في أي مكان.

Adjustable floor lamp
منتصف القرن 1 ضوء قابل للتعديل مصقول مصباح الطابق الكروم للقراءة

مع ضبط في ثلاثة مناصب لمساعدتك في تهدف النور حيث انها اللازمة، وهذا أنيق مصباح قراءة الطابق الكروم هو مصباح أرضي عملي لأي غرفة شيدت من الصلب في ملف تعريف نحيف، مصباح الطابق الكروم المعاصر يمكن دستها بين أريكة أو كرسي بذراعين والحائط، أو في الركن هذا تصميم الصيدلة ضوء القراءة الكلمة هو مثالي مصباح أرضيةللاستمتاع بقراءة الصحيفة والكتب و Kindle. مطلوب واحد (1) 60-Watt لمبة أو 9W لمبة LED، وليس وشملت.

Black wood floor lamp
مصباح أرضي خشبي أسود عصري لمنتصف القرن مع غطاء طبل أبيض

هذه مصباح أرضي خشبي حديث منتصف القرن سيضيف إضافة أنيقة إلى أي مساحة. يتكون المنشور البسيط من جزأين خشبيين مدببين باللون الأسود متصلان بحلقة معدنية من النيكل المصقول في المنتصف ، وهو تصميم فريد للغاية. يقدم صورة ظلية بسيطة وجمالية راقية ، هذا مصباح أرضي عمود خشبي يتميز بقاعدة مستديرة من النيكل المصقول ويعلوه غطاء من الكتان الأبيض. هذا أنيق مصباح أرضي أسود وخشب يخلق مظهرًا رشيقًا مع التصميم التقليدي والتفاصيل الحديثة.

Walnut floor lamp
الظلام الصلبة خشب الجوز الطابق مصباح مع مربع الظل النسيج

هذا منتصف القرن الحديثة تصميم الطابق مصباح وقد هندسية عمود الشرقية التأثير هذا هو الإيقاعية و ديناميكي. الجوز الانتهاء من ساحة الكتان الأبيض طبل الظل تعطيه الذوق المعاصر. حية التصميم سوف تبرز في غرفة مثالية لكل من يبحث عن اندفاعة من منتصف القرن الإلهام.

Brushed nickel floor lamp with white shade
فندق حديث المصباح النيكل المصقول مع غطاء طبل أبيض

هذا أنيق نحى مصباح الوقوف النيكل مصنوع من المعدن , ويتميز بقاعدة مستطيلة مع جسم نحيف وذراع منحني للحصول على صورة ظلية أنيقة . بسيطة وكلاسيكية , هذا مصباح أرضي فندق معاصر هو المصباح المثالي لإضاءة الزوايا المظلمة ويمكنه أيضًا إضافة لمسة من الذوق الأنيق . هذا الجميل مصباح أرضي من النيكل المصقول مع غطاء طبل يقدم ضوءًا ساطعًا ولكنه منتشر , يجلب عنصرًا رائعًا إلى أي مكان .

Antique brass floor lamp with marble base
مصباح أرضي من النحاس الأصفر العتيق بظل قابل للتعديل مع قاعدة من الرخام الأبيض

هذا جميل مصباح أرضي من الرخام في منتصف القرن يتميز بلمسة نهائية من النحاس الأصفر المطلي بالبودرة ، ويعلوه غطاء من القماش الأبيض لتصميم بسيط ونظيف. يتم شد غطاء المصباح في شريط معدني ومدعوم بحلقة معدنية على شكل حرف U ، وبالتالي يمكن ضبط الرأس. هذا أنيق مصباح أرضي من النحاس الأصفر العتيق يأتي مع عمود مدبب منحني في المنتصف ، مما يوفر مظهرًا أنيقًا لأي غرفة. تقدم أسلوب ساحر لافت للنظر ، هذا مصباح أرضي بزاوية حديثة يمتزج جيدًا مع مجموعة متنوعة من مخططات التصميم.

سجل للحصول على النشرة الإخبارية

انضم إلى قائمتنا البريدية واستقبل الأخبار والعروض ، أو أخبرنا عن فكرتك عنا.

ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في Sunwin Lighting
الحصول على أسعار مجاني! أو إجراء بعض التغييرات بناءً على هذا التصميم ، أو تخصيص التصميمات الخاصة بك.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner
Floor Lamp

Modern Black And Brass Adjustable Metal Floor Lamp With Metal Shade

Showcasing a style that's both humble and rich, this beautiful black and brass floor reading light is a perfect addition in spaces large to small. With swivel joint, this modern adjustable floor lamp allows for light to be directed where it is needed. This stunning metal floor lamp with metal shade is finished in two tones, giving it a subtle industrial look and feel. Using slim pole and thin base, this piece is understated and refined, suitable for bedroom, living room, study room, dining room, etc.
  • item no.:

    SWFL1032
  • Material:

    Steel
  • Certificate:

    UL, CUL, ETL, CETL
  • Warranty:

    2 Years
  • lead time:

    6-8 weeks
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    sunwin
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen, Guangzhou

  • products details

Modern Black And Brass Adjustable Metal Floor Lamp With Metal Shade


This modern metal floor lamp combines a round base and shade with a two-toned, mixed finish design, and feels equally at home in living spaces and reading nooks. Clean and chic, this gorgeous black and brass floor light will fit into many contemporary spaces. This attractive adjustable floor reading lamp casts light in the direction of interest, both functional and stylish. An essential item to mid-century decor, it will fit into various spaces whether it is next to your favorite reading chair, sofa or your home office.



Specification : 


Name

Metal Shade Floor Lamp

Usage
Hotel, Guestroom, Living Room, Bedroom, Work Space, Corner, etc
Dimensions in inch
Customized
Material
Iron
Finish Brass, Black, Gold, Bronze, etc
Shade
Brass Metal Lampshade
Socket
E26 Socket
Switch
Foot Rocker Switch
Bulbs
Not included
Cord 10' clear silver cord



Usage :


Modern bedside floor lamp


Floor lamp beside sofa


Floor lamp behind sofa



FAQ :


Q: Where should you place a floor lamp?

A: A floor lamp can be used in many spaces, from corners to a large living room including next to a sofa, beside a bed, or next to an entryway console table.



Advantages : 


1. Nearly 20 years of experience on transitional floor lamps production - one top floor lamp modern supplier.

2. Over 200+ indoor decorative lighting, LED backlit mirrors, have a strong ability for project lamps

3. Have worked for the most hotel brands, such as Hilton, Marriott, Hyatt, Sheraton, Westin, etc. Many projects lighting for the hotel industry are available.

4. No minimum order quantity required, whether guestroom or public space, all the lights can be customized.

5. Budgeted cost with guaranteed quality and on-time delivery.

6. 7*24 service for your project needs.



Packaging & Protection : 


polybag + polyfoam + brown carton box; pallet, plywood crate or customized.


We are one of the experienced China metal standing lamp factories, welcome your inquiry!


Send A Message

Get a free quote! Or make some changes based on this design,or customize your own designs.
Related Products

With so many lamps & mirrors available, you have a handful of choices to make regarding the size, shape, material, color, light output and more. Find below selection to free your time.

Walnut floor lamp
Dark solid walnut wood floor lamp with square fabric shade

This mid century modern design floor lamp has a geometric column and an eastern influence that is rhythmic and visually dynamic. The walnut finish and square white linen drum shade give it contemporary flair. The vivid design will stand out in the room, is perfect for anyone looking for a dash of mid-century inspiration.

Marble floor lamp
Modern white marble base floor lamp with power outlet and 2 USB ports

An understated design gets a contemporary refresh with this white marble floor lamp. The base is crafted from metal finished in marble and built in with one power outlet and two USB charing ports, this makes it a modern couch floor lamp. This unique floor lamp with marble base is complemented by a white fabric drum shade with black trims at the top. The steel tube is powder coated in matte black, also avaible in chrome, brass, gold, etc to meet your need.

Gold and marble floor lamp
Modern White Marble Base Gold Floor Lamp with White Fabric Shade and Gold Lining

This stunning white marble and gold floor lamp will be a striking display for contemporary decors, and the gold lining will reflect warm, welcoming light. Featuring a white tapered fabric shade, this modern gold standing lamp elevates stylish character. Sleek and minimalist, this marble gold floor lamp adds a touch of mid century to any room, bedroom, living room, hotel guest room. It's easily operated by a foot switch.

Modern multi light floor lamp
Modern Multi Light Brass White Globe Glass Floor Lamp

This mid century modern brass floor lamp takes white frosted glass globe shades and mixes them into a minimalist reinterpretation of a tree lamp, giving your space a bright touch with plenty of retro vibes. Founded atop a metal base, this gorgeous multi lamp floor lamp lets you easily tuck it into narrow nooks and unused corners. This beautiful globe light floor lamp has 9 shades that stand out at different angles giving off warm illumination that will create a cozy, comfortable, and well-lit space for any room, living room, bedroom or office.

Double shade floor lamp
Modern Tall Polished Chrome Double Shade Floor Lamp

Simple and elegant, this beautiful tall chrome floor lamp features a two layer designer-style shade with black organza and white linen. It comes with 3 lights to illuminate any type room decor, a perfect lighting source. This modern double shade floor lamp will complete any space with stylish. The round metal base, polt and finial has a sleek polished chrome finish. This stunning chrome standing floor lamp is made in classic style with contemporary details.

Frosted glass globe floor lamp with table
Mid Century Modern White Frosted Glass Globe Floor Lamp With Attached Table

Durable and sturdy, this amazing mid century standing lamp features a marble base and a U-shaped frame made of electroplated iron. The shelf offers a handy spot to store daily items for your convenienc, a TV remote or your favorite beverage. This stunning frosted glass floor light offers gleaming reading lighting. For the minimalist looking for a multifunctional yet practical solution to their lighting needs, this elegant globe floor lamp with table is the ideal purchase.

Brushed nickel floor lamp with white shade
Modern Hotel Brushed Nickel Floor Lamp With White Drum Shade

This elegant brushed nickel standing lamp is made from metal, and features a rectangle base with a slim body and a curved arm for a sleek silhouette. Simple and classic, this contemporary hotel floor lamp is the perfect lamp to brighten up the dark corners and can also add a touch of stylish flair. This beautiful brushed nickel floor lamp with drum shade offers a bright but diffused light, bringing an exquisite lement to any space.

3 Light floor lamp
Brushed nickel 3 light floor lamp with glass shelves

This modern floor lamp with 3 light features three lights that sprout from the same circular base plate, the varying heights provide ample illumination. The 3 head floor lamp has three brushed steel poles, each holds a white linen cylindrical shade. With 2 glass shelves to display photos or to put small items, this eye-catching brushed nickel 3 light floor lamp is a must-have addition to a contemporary space.

Floor lamp with glass shelf
Brass glass shelf tripod floor lamp with white drum shade

This metal floor lamp with table is produced with quality tripod legs, which make sure the floor lamp very stable. Meanwhile the built-in glass tray ensures the glass table is able to hold multiple items making it more convenient. The floor lamp with glass table is finished in brass, also available in bronze, black, grey, etc. Designed in a midcentury modern style, this floor lamp with shelf attached is an asset to any setting.

LED Floor lamp
Modern Brass Bright LED Floor Lamp With White Frosted Acrylic Shade

This minimalist LED floor lamp features a brass finish, topped by a white frosted acrylic shade with a decorative metal band in the middle. With sleek design, this unique LED light floor lamp will add stunning touch to your space. Modern simple design match with white lamp shade meets the aesthetic of your demands. This beautiful LED floor standing lamp brings the ideal ambiance to the room, simply place it at the reading nook or beside a sofa it will be an eye-catching piece.

floor lamp with table attached
Matte Black Metal Floor Lamp with Table Attached

This modern floor lamp with white shade is a combination of wood and metal matte black finishes, plus the attached table tray, makes it so unique. Style meets function with this updated classic design floor lamp perfect for any space that needs light and showcasing a few favorite books, phones and coffees.

Black wood floor lamp
Mid Century Modern Black Wood Floor Lamp With White Drum Shade

This mid century modern wood floor lamp will make a stylish addition to any space. The understated post is made from two black tapered wooden parts connected by a brushed nickel metal ring in the middle, a very unique design. Offering a minimalist silhouette and a refined aesthetic, this wood column floor lamp is accented with a round brushed nickel base and topped with an off-white linen shade. This elegant black and wood floor lamp creates a graceful look with traditional design and modern detailing.

Register For Newsletter

Join our mailing list and receive news and offers, or tell us what's your idea about us. 

Send A Message
welcome to Sunwin Lighting
Get a free quote! Or make some changes based on this design,or customize your own designs.

home

products

about

contact