banner
برامج إنارة الفنادق

غرفة ضيوف الفندق مصابيح مصنوعة حسب الطلب من النيكل المصقول

هؤلاء تصميم بسيط مصابيح حسب الطلب مصنوعة من مواد جيدة ، تتميز بالنيكل المصقول. ال إضاءة غرف الفندق يتكون من مصباح طاولة مع USB منفذ ، مصباح مكتب led مع USB منفذ ، مصباح أرضي ، حائط لون الكتان الأبيض يكمل المظهر. الحد الأدنى تركيبات إضاءة غرفة الضيوفهي الاختيار الأمثل لـ هؤلاء المشاريع المقيدة بـ الميزانية.
  • رقم العنصر.:

    SWPR1006
  • مواد:

    Steel, Fabric
  • شهادة:

    UL, CUL, ETL, CETL
  • ضمان:

    2 Years
  • المهلة:

    6-8 weeks
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • العلامة التجارية:

    sunwin
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen, Guangzhou

  • تفاصيل المنتجات

غرفة الضيوف بالفندق مصابيح مصنوعة حسب الطلب من النيكل المصقول


مع العديد من الخيارات المتاحة ، مصابيحنا هي الأفضل تصميم إضاءة الضيافة لمشاريعك مصنوع من فولاذ مطلي بالنيكل المصقول وظلال قماش بيضاء حديثة إضاءة مخصصة هلاختيار مثالي لمشروعاتك ، من الموتيلات إلى الفنادق. هذا أفكار إضاءة غرفة الفندقمع USB منفذ الشحن ، إنه وظيفة مريحة جدًا للضيوف لاستخدامها وستزيد تقييماتك.



المواصفات :


اسم
مصنعي إضاءة الضيافة
الاستخدام
فندق ، غرفة ضيوف ، غرفة معيشة ، غرفة نوم ، ردهة ، مطعم
أبعاد بالبوصة
أنتجت خصيصا
مواد
فولاذ ، قماش أبيض
إنهاء
نحى النيكل والكروم والبرونز والأسود أو حسب الطلب
الظل
الظل المقوى الكتان الأبيض
قابس كهرباء
E26 قابس كهرباء
مفتاح كهربائي
التبديل الروك
مصابيح
غير مشمول
حبل سلك فضي 8 أقدام واضح



التعليمات :


س: ماذا الارتفاع يجب مصباح بجانب السرير كن؟

ج: من المهم بشكل خاص اختيار الارتفاع المناسب لمصباح السرير ، لأنك لا تفعل ذلك تريد أن يسطع الضوء مباشرة في عينيك. إذا طاولة السرير الجانبية الخاصة بك بنفس ارتفاع الجزء العلوي من مرتبتك ، فإن ارتفاع مصباح السرير المثالي هو 60-69 سم (24-27 ″).



مزايا :


1. ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج إضاءة الضيافة - محترف الشركة المصنعة للمصابيح الداخلية .

2. أكثر من 200+ تتمتع الإضاءة والمرايا المخصصة بقدرة قوية على الإضاءة حسب الطلب.

3. عملت مع معظم العلامات التجارية للفنادق ، مثل هيلتون ، وماريوت ، وهيات ، وما إلى ذلك. تتوفر العديد من مشاريع الإضاءة الخاصة بصناعة الضيافة.

4. لا يوجد حد أدنى لكمية الطلب المطلوبة ، سواء غرفة الضيوف أو الأماكن العامة ، يمكن تخصيص جميع الأضواء.

5. التكلفة المدرجة في الميزانية بجودة مضمونة و في الوقت المحدد التسليم.

6. 7 * 24 خدمة لمشروعك احتياجات.



تغليف & حماية :


بوليباغ + رغوة + كرتون بني صندوق ؛ منصة نقالة أو صندوق خشب رقائقي أو حسب الطلب.


نحن هي مصنع محترف للمصابيح حسب الطلب ،نرحب بك استفسارك!


ارسل رسالة

الحصول على أسعار مجاني! أو إجراء بعض التغييرات بناءً على هذا التصميم ، أو تخصيص التصميمات الخاصة بك.
منتجات ذات صله

مع الكثير من المصابيح و أمبير ؛ تتوفر المرايا ، لديك عدد قليل من الاختيارات التي يجب اتخاذها فيما يتعلق بالحجم والشكل والمواد واللون وخرج الإضاءة والمزيد. تجد أدناه التحديد لتحرير وقتك.

Modern hotel room lighting
مصابيح غرف ضيوف مخصصة على طراز الفندق الحديث مع USB ومنفذ

هؤلاء معاصر مصابيح الضيافة هي أنماط الفنادق النموذجية ، النهاية متوفرة أيضًا بالكروم ، والبرونز المصقول بالزيت ، والأسود غير اللامع ، إلخ. USB ومنفذ منفذ ، و إضاءة غرفة الضيوفمناسب جدًا لشحن الأجهزة الكهربائية. مع تصميم بسيط وعملي ، هذا تصميم الإضاءة الداخلية للفندقيحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق.

Hotel room lighting
إضاءة غرفة فندق ماريوت

هذه المصابيح مخصصة لفندق ماريوت وهو تصميم إضاءة كلاسيكي. إذا كنت تخطط لبناء فندق ماريوت ، فهي الخيار الأول الذي يجب أن تفكر فيه.

Hotel lamps with usb
مصابيح الفنادق المظللة المصنوعة من القماش ذات التصميم الحديث مع USB ومنفذ

هذا مخطط المصابيح عملي للعديد من مشاريع الفنادق ، أنت يمكن أضف مصباح الجدار وإضاءة الحمام أيضًا ال مصابيح الفنادق مع المنافذ و USB هي أسلوب تصميم معاصر أي ظلال المصباح قابلة للتغيير كما هو مطلوب من قبل أنت. هؤلاء مصابيح غرفة الضيوف مصابيح الفنادق الفخمة . لدينا مصباح فندق مع مفتاح القاعدةسيجعل الخاص بك فضاء متلألئ.

Hotel table lamps with outlets
إضاءة الضيافة التجارية مع المنافذ و USB

مثل هذا التصميم الحديث إضاءة الضيافة التجاريةيتضمن مصباح طاولة ، مصباح أرضي ، شمعدان للزينة وجدار اللوح الأمامي ضوء. مصنوع من النيكل المصقول ، النحيف متعدد العصي المعدنية هي أكبر ميزة ، مظهرها الحديث يسمح لهم لتناسب مجموعة متنوعة من الجماليات ، من تقليدي إلى معاصر. ال مصباح غرفة الضيوفهو مع USB ومنافذ الطاقة التي هو تصميم شائع. ال إضاءة الضيافة التعاقدية سيضيف مظهرًا ساحرًا مذهلاً إلى الخاص بك المشاريع

Hospitality Guest Room Lighting
غرف نزلاء فندق مصابيح

غرف الضيوف اضاءات المجموعة تشمل الجدول مصباح, مصباح الكلمة ، دخول المباراة السقف و الجدار الشمعدان. هم المتطلبات الأساسية في غرفة الفندق أيضا معا في مزيج و جعل الغرفة تبدو أكثر عصرية. هذا هو مناسبة الميزانية محدودة المشاريع ، نوصي لك.

large led bathroom mirror
مرآة كبيرة معلقة على الحائط مع أضواء

هذا 48 بوصة المذهل مرآة LED كبيرة هو خيار مثالي للحمام أو الحمام ، ويوفر توهجًا أبيض واضحًا في الجوانب العلوية والسفلية. تتميز مناطق التجميد بعرض 3 بوصة والحجم الكبير بمظهر ساحر. مع كل قطعة في مجموعتنا ، نقوم بتصميمها المرايا الحديثة التي تحدد الغرفة وأسلوبك ، مع جلب هذا الضوء المهم إلى الفضاء.

Clear glass ceiling light
عدد 2 لمبات زجاجية شفافة

ضوء السقف المعدني شبه المعدني الحديث الحديث ، يمكن رؤية مصابيح اديسون من خلال الظل الزجاجي الشفاف. النهاية السوداء مطلية بمسحوق ، متوفرة باللون الأبيض أيضًا. إنه مناسب لأي مكان تريده أن يكون مكملاً لأسلوب ومظهر المنزل المعاصر.

floor lamp with table attached
مصباح أرضي معدني أسود غير لامع مع طاولة مرفقة

هذه مصباح الكلمة الحديثة مع الظل الأبيض هو مزيج من التشطيبات السوداء غير الخشبية والمعدنية ، بالإضافة إلى صينية الطاولة المرفقة ، مما يجعلها فريدة من نوعها. يجتمع الأسلوب مع الوظيفة مع تحديث هذا مصباح الكلمة التصميم الكلاسيكي مثالية لأي مساحة تحتاج إلى الضوء وتعرض بعض الكتب والهواتف والقهوة المفضلة.

Light wood tripod floor lamp
مصباح أرضي حديث من الخشب الخفيف مع غطاء طبل

مصنوع من خشب البلوط ، وقاعدته تأخذ تصميم ثلاثي القوائم بلمسة نهائية طبيعية. المصباح ترايبود البلوطقطعة عصرية تضيفها إلى الديكور الخاص بك. يتم تسليط الضوء على الضوء الفردي بظل أسطوانة لإلقاء بريق متساوي. مع هذامصباح أرضي خشبي ثلاثي القوائم، يمكنك تفتيح الغرفة دون التضحية بأسلوبك الأنيق. هذهمصباح واقفهي واحدة من الأفضلمصابيح أرضية معاصرة لغرفة المعيشة.

Vanity mirror with lights and bluetooth
مرآة زينة كبيرة تعمل باللمس مزودة بإضاءة LED بلوتوث

هذا مرآة تعمل باللمس يتميز بشريط صقيع عريض حول المرآة بأكملها مع بضع بوصات من الحافة التي يوفر توهجًا مركّزًا. بني مع بلوتوث ، لدينا مرآة حمام مع أضواءهو متعدد الوظائف تاسكر وقادر على تلبية متطلبات مختلفة. هذا مرآة مثبتة على الحائط مع أضواءيناسب أي مساحة وسيضيء التصميم ، إنه الخاص بك أفضل اختيار.

6 Light smoked glass pendant
6 ضوء قلادة من الزجاج المدخن

معلقة بسلسلة سوداء مع قضيب ، هذا 6 قلادة زجاجية خفيفة يجب أن يكون الخاص بك مساحة أنيقة ، للمناطق المنزلية والتجارية. 6 ظلال غلوب زجاجية رمادية رائعة معلقة من الخاص بك السقف أضف فنان رائع إحساس. هذا جميلة قلادة من الزجاج المدخن كل مصمم داخلي حب. أيضا 6 مصباح قلادة ضوءيجلب إضاءة كافية لإضاءة أي فراغات.

Brass led reading light
اللوح الأمامي العتيقة النحاس أدى ضوء القراءة

إن مصباح القراءة النحاسي المصقول بجانب السرير 3w هذا هو تصميم معاصر لغرفة النوم ، يمكنك تشغيله وإيقافه فقط عن طريق سحب الرأس ودفعه للخلف. التشطيب الكلاسيكي سيضيف مذهلاً إلى غرفتك.

سجل للحصول على النشرة الإخبارية

انضم إلى قائمتنا البريدية واستقبل الأخبار والعروض ، أو أخبرنا عن فكرتك عنا.

ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في Sunwin Lighting
الحصول على أسعار مجاني! أو إجراء بعض التغييرات بناءً على هذا التصميم ، أو تخصيص التصميمات الخاصة بك.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner
Hotel Lighting Programs

Hotel guest room custom made lamps in brushed nickel

These simple design custom made lamps are made in fine materials, featuring a brushed nickel finish. The hotel guest room lighting consists of table lamp with USB port, LED desk lamp with USB port, floor lamp, wall light. The white linen shade completes the looking. The minimalist guest room light fixtures are a perfect choice for these projects which is limited by budget.
  • item no.:

    SWPR1006
  • Material:

    Steel, Fabric
  • Certificate:

    UL, CUL, ETL, CETL
  • Warranty:

    2 Years
  • lead time:

    6-8 weeks
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    sunwin
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen, Guangzhou

  • products details

Hotel guest room custom made lamps in brushed nickel


With many options available, our lamps are the best hospitality lighting design for your projects. Crafted from steel in brushed nickel finish and white fabric shades, the modern custom lighting is the ideal pick for your projects, from motels to hotels. This hotel room lighting ideas is with USB charging port, it's a very convenient function for guests to use and will increase your reviews.



Specification : 


Name
Hospitality lighting manufacturers
Usage
Hotel, Guestroom, Living Room, Bedroom, Lobby, Restaurant
Dimensions in inch
Custom produced
Material
Steel, White Fabric
Finish
Brushed Nickel, Chrome, Bronze, Black or customized
Shade
White Linen Hardback Shade
Socket
E26 Socket
Switch
Rocker Switch
Bulbs
not included
Cord 8 feet Clear Silver Cord



FAQ : 


Q: What height should a bedside lamp be?

A: It is especially important to choose the right bedside lamp height, as you don't want the light to shine directly in your eyes. If your bedside table is the same height as the top of your mattress, then the ideal bedside lamp height is 60-69cm (24-27″).



Advantages : 


1. Nearly 20 years of experience on hospitality lighting production - a professional indoor lamps manufacturer

2. Over 200+ customized lighting and mirrors, have a strong ability for bespoke lighting. 

3. Have worked for the most hotel brands, such as Hilton, Marriott, Hyatt, etc. Many projects lighting for the hospitality industry are available.

4. No minimum order quantity required, whether guestroom or public space, all the lights can be customized.

5. Budgeted cost with guaranteed quality and on-time delivery.

6. 7*24 service for your project needs.



Packaging & Protection : 


polybag + polyfoam + brown carton box; pallet, plywood crate or customized.


We are a professional bespoke lamps factory,  welcome your inquiry!


Send A Message

Get a free quote! Or make some changes based on this design,or customize your own designs.
Related Products

With so many lamps & mirrors available, you have a handful of choices to make regarding the size, shape, material, color, light output and more. Find below selection to free your time.

Modern hotel room lighting
Modern hotel style custom guest room lamps with USB and outlet

These contemporary hospitality lamps are typical hotel styles, the finish is also available in chrome, oil rubbed bronze, matte black, etc. With USB and outlet port, the guest room lighting is very convenient to charge electrical devices. With simple and functional design, this hotel interior lighting design is quite popular in the market.

Hospitality Guest Room Lighting
Hotel Guest Room Lamps

The guestroom lightings set include table lamp, floor lamp, entry ceiling fixture and wall sconce. They are basic requirements in a hotel room, also together they blend in and make the room look more stylish. This is suitable for budget limited projects, we recommend for you.

Hotel room lighting
Marriott hotel room lighting

These lamps are for Marriott hotel which is a classical lighting design. If you plan to construct a Marriott brand hotel, they are the first choice you should consider.

Hotel lamps with usb
Modern design fabric shade hotel lamps with USB and outlet

This lamps scheme is workable for many hotel projects, you could add wall light and bathroom light fixture as well. The hotel lamps with outlets and USB are a contemporary design style which the lamp shades are changable as required by you. These guest room lamps are luxury hotel lamps. Our hotel lamp with base switch will make your space sparkling.

Modern hotel lamps
Modern custom hotel lighting fixtures with UL

Including various types, the modern hotel lighting is the perfect choice for the public space. The combination of different finishes and materials makes this custom lighting fixtures stand out, a stylistic statement in your area. With our customization service, the lamps for guest room will work beautifully for your project.

Hotel guest room lighting fixtures
Custom Hotel Room Lighting with UL Listing for North America

When it comes to bespoke lighting, these contemporary lights are the right ones. They are custom design lighting, you are free to make any changes to the size, material, shape and finishes to meet your own project requirements. The hospitality contract lighting are very typical types for hotel projects.

Custom made lights
Custom made lighting with outlet for hotel industry

These modern style custom lamps are a classic programme for a hotel brand, featuring stunning gold, brass, white and black finishes. Bring elegant, classic style to your decor with the addition of this hotel light design. The mid-century inspired custom made light fixtures are completed with white linen shades, diffusing the lighting in cozy atmosphere. Although in different shapes, finishes, they still make a perfect match.

Hotel table lamps with outlets
Commercial hospitality lighting with outlets and USB

Such a modern design, the commercial hospitality lighting includes table lamp, floor lamp, vanity sconce and headboard wall light. Made in brushed nickel finish, the slim multi metal sticks are the biggest feature, its modern looking allow them to fit in a variety of aesthetics, from traditional to contemporary. The guestroom lamp is with USB and power outlets which is a popular design. The contract hospitality lighting will add stunning charming look to your projects.

Gold and black floor lamp
Modern gold and black floor standing lamp with black shade

This modern gold and black floor lamp is gorgeous and very on trend with its unique design, the beauty lies in the materials. This classic gold brass floor lamp features a sturdy metal column with several gold steel tubes attached in the middle, a weighted gold base, topped with a clean black linen drum shade. Add elegance and stylish to your bedroom or living room with this gorgeous black shade gold standing lamp.

Double sided LED wall mirror
8 Inch double sided LED wall mounted makeup mirror with 3X magnifying in black

This beautiful lighted wall mounted magnifying mirror has 2 sides, one side features 1X for a great view of your entire face all at once, and the other side is 3X for precision of every detail. Being a simple design mirror, the round 8 inch double sided LED wall mirror is battery powered by 4 AAA batteries. With this matte black double arm wall mounted makeup mirror with lights, you can add a functional and stylish piece to your bathroom.

Wooden tripod floor lamp
Walnut wooden tripod floor lamp

Tall tripod wooden legs floor lamp with white fabric hardback shade, it's elegant design for the living room. The slim legs are made of walnut wood, form a contrast to the white shade.

8 Light crystal chandelier
Traditional Candle Style 8 Light K9 Crystal Chandelier

Rich and luxurious design, this traditional crystal chandelier is the focal point of the room, creating a comfortable and inviting atmosphere. This classic crystal chandelier lamp dazzles with glamour, like a timeless piece of jewelry. With a perfect mix of form and function, this large crystal chandelier will enhance your space, bedroom, living room, dining room, entry. Eight glass candelabras complete the look, and are compatible with a variety of bulbs to suit your lighting preferences. 8 lights, 6 lights, 4 lights are available for your option.

Register For Newsletter

Join our mailing list and receive news and offers, or tell us what's your idea about us. 

Send A Message
welcome to Sunwin Lighting
Get a free quote! Or make some changes based on this design,or customize your own designs.

home

products

about

contact