banner
مصباح طاولة / مصباح مكتبي

برونز منضدة مصباح طاولة السرير مع USB ميناء الشحن ومخرج الطاقة

هذا منتصف القرن حديث USB مصباح طاولة السرير انتهى في اللوحة البرونزية، ومكافحة التآكل، ومكافحة الصدأ، ومضادة الأكسدة، والتي توفر زخرفة عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة إلى غرفتك. مع تصميمه الأنيق حتى الآن لافتة للنظر، هذا مصباح طاولة السرير مع منفذ و USB ميناء هو الخيار المثالي لشحن الأجهزة الكهربائية . ال مصباح السرير مع USB ميناء الشحناكتمال مع A Cylindal بياضات بيضاء الظل بين المعدن المربعين Suppots.
  • رقم العنصر.:

    SWTL1030
  • مواد:

    Iron, Linen
  • شهادة:

    UL, CUL, ETL, CETL
  • ضمان:

    2 Years
  • المهلة:

    6-8 weeks
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • العلامة التجارية:

    sunwin
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen, Guangzhou

  • تفاصيل المنتجات

برونز منضدة مصباح طاولة السرير مع USB ميناء الشحن ومخرج الطاقة


هناك نوعان من أنابيب معدنية تخرج من القاعدة، ثم الصعود مباشرة إلى الأعلى، الاجتماع مرة أخرى في الوسط لتعليق المصباح الظل. يضم جسم مصباح حديد برونزي رسمي وشكل صغير مستدير الشكل مصباح طاولة السرير مع USB ميناء سوف تألق الخاص بك المنطقة. أحضر لمسة من منتصف القرن العصري الأنيق، هذامصباح طاولة نوم مع USB يمكن تخصيصها باللون الأبيض، الأسود. بمجرد وضع هذا USB مصباح طاولة السرير مع منفذفي غرفة نومك، سوف تكتشف الساعة الكمال اختيار.



المواصفات :


اسم

مصابيح السرير مع USB

الاستعمال
الفندق، غرفة ضيافة، غرفة نوم، منضدة، مكتب، مكتب
الأبعاد في بوصة
حسب الطلب
مواد
الصلب، النسيج
ينهي
البرونز، الذهب، الأسود، الأبيض، أو حسب الطلب
ظل
جولة الكتان الأبيض الظل
تحول
مصغرة التبديل الروك الأسود
مصابيح
1 × E26 قابس كهرباء
حبل 8 قدم سوداء



التعليمات :


س: يجب . مصابيح السريركن أطول من اللوح الأمامي؟

ج: إذا كانت اللوح الأمامي الخاص بك هو ضمن بضع بوصات عالية، طاولتك مصباح الارتفاع يجب كن نفسها الارتفاع. لذلك إذا كانت اللوح الأمامي الخاص بك مرتفع 13 بوصة، مصباح الطاولة يجب يكون 13 بوصة طويل القامة. أنت لا . تريد مصباح السرير هذا طويل القامة جدا أو أقصر ما هو مطلوب.



مزايا :


1. ما يقرب من 20 سنة من الخبرة في مصابيح إنتاج - المهنية مزود إضاءة الفندق من الصين .

2. أكثر من 200+ ديكور Ligh . TS والمرايا، لديها قدرة قوية على تخصيص المشاريع.

3. عملت في معظم العلامات التجارية في الفندق، مثل هيلتون، ماريوت، حياة، إلخ. العديد من المشاريع الإضاءة لصناعة الضيافة هي المتاحة.

4. لا الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب المطلوبة، سواء غرفة ضيافة أو مساحة عامة، يمكن أن تكون جميع الأنوار مخصصة.

5. التكلفة المدرجة في الميزانية مع جودة مضمونة و في الوقت المحدد التسليم.

6. 7 * 24 خدمة لمشروعك الاحتياجات.



تغليف & الحماية :


بوليباغ . + بولي فام + الكرتون البني البليت، الخشب الرقائقي قفص أو مخصصة.


نحن هي مصابيح طاولة السرير الحديثة المهنية المزود، مرحبا بك التحقيق!


ارسل رسالة

الحصول على أسعار مجاني! أو إجراء بعض التغييرات بناءً على هذا التصميم ، أو تخصيص التصميمات الخاصة بك.
منتجات ذات صله

مع الكثير من المصابيح و أمبير ؛ تتوفر المرايا ، لديك عدد قليل من الاختيارات التي يجب اتخاذها فيما يتعلق بالحجم والشكل والمواد واللون وخرج الإضاءة والمزيد. تجد أدناه التحديد لتحرير وقتك.

Modern brass table lamp
مصباح طاولة النحاس الفاخرة الحديثة مع الظل الكتان الأبيض

مصنوعة من المعادن، هذا مصباح تعرض الجسم صورة ظلية أنيقة مع أربع أحزمة معدنية تظهر من الأعلى ولمسة على الجولة قاعدة. مع هذا ضوء الجدول الحديثة، أنت يمكن أضف بعض المشاعر الصناعية إلى الفضاء الخاص بك. هذا نحاس منضدة مصباحيقترن مع طبل الكتان الأبيض الظل، معلمة بأشرطة معدنية نحاسية في الأعلى و أسفل. هذا منتصف القرن مصباح طاولة النحاس الحديثةسوف تبدو مذهلة في الداخلية الطبيعية وأنيقة الديكور.

Wood table lamp with outlet and USB
الخشبية الحديثة السرير مصباح طاولة مع منفذ USB

هذا الخشب والمعدن مصباح هو متعدد تاسكر, ليس فقط أنها لا تستخدم كمصدر ضوء ، كما يمكن شحن الأجهزة الخاصة بك مع المدمج في منفذ USB و منفذ الطاقة في القاعدة. عمود خشبي في النهاية الطبيعية له شكل مربع ، موازاة مع مربع قاعدة معدنية في النيكل الانتهاء من الساتان. يوفر الجدول مصباح التصميم سوف تكون التسمية في الغرفة الخاصة بك.

Dimmable LED desk lamp
العتيقة برونزية عكس الضوء الصمام مصباح مكتبي مع مفتاح اللمس

مصمم بصورة ظلية رفيعة ، هذا مصباح مكتبي عتيق من النحاس الأصفر يوفر مصدر ضوء خطي جميل لمكتبك. مصباح مكتب رفيع LED يأتي مع ذراع قابل للتعديل مناسب جدًا لوضعه في أي زاوية للقراءة. ميزة أخرى لهذا مصباح مكتب LED هو مفتاح اللمس ، يعمل بسهولة. هذا مصباح مكتبي LED معاصر هو اختيار جيد لغرفة ضيوف الفندق.

Cement desk lamp
مصباح مكتبي من الأسمنت بظلال سوداء مع منفذين للطاقة و 2 USB الموانئ

يتميز بقاعدة خرسانية بلوك ذات لون رمادي لحافة صناعية ، هذا مصباح مكتبي حديث من الخرسانة بيان فريد قطعة. الأناقة مصباح مكتب قاعدة ملموسةمزود بمنفذي شحن للطاقة و 2 USB المنافذ ، مما يجعلها الخيار الأفضل لغرفك . ظل أسود مدعوم بأنبوب معدني مسطح منحني يكمل المظهر. هذا مصباح طاولة الاسمنت الرمادييتم تشغيله بواسطة on / off التبديل في القاعدة.

Wooden tripod table lamp
مصباح طاولة ترايبود خشبي بلوط مع غطاء رمادي

إنه يجمع بين مواد مختلفة - الخشب والمعدن والنسيج ، ويعطي هذا الحامل ثلاثي الأرجل الخشبي بجانب مصباح مكتبي لغرفة النوم. الخشب متاح في العديد من التشطيبات ، الجوز ، البلوط ، الماهوجني ، الأبنوس ، إلخ. هناك ناشر أكريليك في الأعلى يوفر أضواء منتشرة.

Chrome desk lamp
مصباح مكتبي حديث من الكروم المصقول مع منافذ

مصباح الطاولة المعدني هذا مطلي بالكروم للمصباح بأكمله ، ويستخدم كمصباح طاولة لفندق حياة. يأتي مع منفذين للطاقة مما يزيل مشكلة تثبيت محور طاقة آخر. يستوعب غطاء الوعاء المصباح e26 بقيادة.

Arc table lamp with outlet
مصباح طاولة قوس الكروم قابل للتعديل مع منفذ

هذا ذراع متأرجح لافتة للنظر مصباح طاولة قابل للتعديل مع غطاء ستجلب الإضاءة القابلة للتعديل إلى مساحتك مصنوع من الصلب ، هذا مصباح طاولة قوس حديث يأتي بطبقة نهائية من النيكل المصقول ، ومتوفر أيضًا بالكروم ، والأسود ، والأبيض ، والنحاس ، والبرونز ، والذهب ، إلخ. منفذ شحن مريح ، هذا مصباح طاولة بجانب السرير مثالية للقراءة الإضاءة. أنت يمكن أضف أيضًا USB المنافذ كذلك

Blue ceramic table lamp
مصباح طاولة سيراميك أزرق لغرفة النوم

مصباح طاولة من السيراميك الصيني على الطراز المعاصر مع غطاء من الكتان الأبيض المخروطي ، هذا مثالي لمنضدة السرير الخاصة بك. يمكن تخصيص لون السيراميك ، وشكل السيراميك ، ومواد الظل ، ولون الظل ، وشكل الظل ، كل حسب طلبك.

table lamp with 2 power outlets
مصباح طاولة من النيكل المصقول مع منافذ الشحن الكهربائي

هذا مصباح طاولة مع المنافذ الكهربائيةيتميز بلمسة نهائية من النيكل المصقول وغطاء من قماش الأسطوانة لفترة قصيرة ، ويمنح التشكيل الجانبي الكلاسيكي مظهرًا أنيقًا لأي غرفة. ال ناشر أكريليك علوي يلقي إضاءة ناعمة ، مع شرائط سوداء تزين المصباح. ال صعدت قاعدة هذا مصباح طاولة جانبية مع مخرجيكمل شكل حديث. لدينا منضدة مصباح مع مخرجيمكن إضافة USB المنفذ أيضًا ، إنه أفضل خيار لـ الخاص بك مساحة.

Dark grey desk lamp
منتصف القرن الحديثة مصباح مكتبي رمادي غامق للقراءة

وضعت في معيار عالية، وهذا الخالدة Scandi مصباح مكتبي لديه تصميم نحت يتكون من أشكال أساسية هندسية . الظل على شكل مخروط مع قاعدة يموت المصبوب، مصباح القرن منتصف القرن هو نظرة لا تنسى قطعة. اختيار هذا أنيق مصباح مكتبي معدني رماديلقراءتك الزواية، سوف تجلب البوب في الغرفة.

Modern led desk lamp
النيكل الساتان الحديثة بقيادة مصباح مكتبي

مصمم بمظهر نحيف مسطح ، يمكن لمصباح المكتب المحمول هذا أن يعزز منزلك أو مكتبك. يلمع سطح النيكل الساتان مظهرًا أنيقًا يناسب أي محيط. يتيح لك منفذ USB ومنفذ الطاقة في القاعدة شحن هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي بسهولة.

Linear led desk lamp
الحديث الظل خشب الجوز الخطي أدى مصباح مكتبي في النحاس العتيقة

شيد من معدن بتشطيب نحاسي عتيق ، هذا المصباح المكتبي LED له غطاء معدني خطي من خشب الجوز تشطيب. هذا عصري مصباح طاولة خشب الجوز يتميز بذراع قابل للتعديل للدوران 360 درجة أفقياً و 90 درجة عموديا. مع التصميم الأنيق والعصري ، الصمام مصباح طاولة النحاس الخطيسوف يلفت الانتباه الخفي. هذا الظل الخطي قابل للتعديل مصباح مكتبيسيبدو رائعًا على مكتبك أو طاولة جانبية أو غرفة نوم أو غرفة جلوس أو غرفة قراءة

سجل للحصول على النشرة الإخبارية

انضم إلى قائمتنا البريدية واستقبل الأخبار والعروض ، أو أخبرنا عن فكرتك عنا.

ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في Sunwin Lighting
الحصول على أسعار مجاني! أو إجراء بعض التغييرات بناءً على هذا التصميم ، أو تخصيص التصميمات الخاصة بك.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner
Table Lamp / Desk Lamp

Bronze nightstand bedside table lamp with USB charging port and power outlet

This mid-century modern USB bedside table lamp is finished in painting bronze, anti-corrosion, anti-rust, anti-oxidation, which provides high quality and affordable decoration to your rooms. With its sleek yet eye-catching design, this bedside table lamp with outlet and USB port is the ideal choice to charge electrical devices. The bedside lamp with USB charging port is completed with a cylindal white linen shade between the two square metal suppots.
  • item no.:

    SWTL1030
  • Material:

    Iron, Linen
  • Certificate:

    UL, CUL, ETL, CETL
  • Warranty:

    2 Years
  • lead time:

    6-8 weeks
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    sunwin
  • shipping port:

    Shenzhen, Guangzhou

  • products details

Bronze nightstand bedside table lamp with USB charging port and power outlet


There are two metal tubes coming out from the base, then going up straight to the top, meeting again at the middle to hang the lamp shade. Featuring a painted bronze iron lamp body and a small round fabric shape, this bedside table lamp with USB port will sparkle your area. Bring a touch of mid century modern stylish, this bedroom table lamp with USB can be customized in white, black.  Once you put this USB bedside table lamp with outlet in your bedroom, you will find out it's the perfect pick.



Specification : 


Name

Bedside Lamps with USB

Usage
Hotel, Guestroom, Living Room, Bedroom, Nightstand, Office, Desk
Dimensions in inch
Customized
Material
Steel, Fabric
Finish
Bronze, Gold, Black, White, or customized
Shade
Round White Linen Shade
Switch
Mini Black Rocker Switch
Bulbs
1 x E26 socket
Cord 8 ft black cord



FAQ : 


Q: Should bedside lamps be taller than the headboard?

A: If your headboard is within a couple of inches high, your table lamp's height should be the same height. So if your headboard is 13 inches high, your table lamp should be 13 inches tall. You don't want a bedside lamp that's too tall or shorter than what's required.



Advantages : 


1. Nearly 20 years of experience on lamps production - a professional hotel lighting supplier from China

2. Over 200+ decorative lights and mirrors, have a strong ability for customized projects. 

3. Have worked for the most hotel brands, such as Hilton, Marriott, Hyatt, etc. Many projects lighting for the hospitality industry are available.

4. No minimum order quantity required, whether guestroom or public space, all the lights can be customized.

5. Budgeted cost with guaranteed quality and on-time delivery.

6. 7*24 service for your project needs.



Packaging & Protection : 


polybag + polyfoam + brown carton box; pallet, plywood crate or customized.


We are a professional modern bedside table lamps supplier, welcome your inquiry!


Send A Message

Get a free quote! Or make some changes based on this design,or customize your own designs.
Related Products

With so many lamps & mirrors available, you have a handful of choices to make regarding the size, shape, material, color, light output and more. Find below selection to free your time.

Chrome desk lamp
Modern polished chrome desk lamp with outlets

This metal table light is in chrome finish for the whole lamp, it's used as a table lamp for Hyatt hotel. It comes with two power outlets which eliminates you the trouble to install another power hub. Its bowl shade accommodates an E26 led lightbulb.

Stacked stone table lamp
Modern Natural White Stone Bedroom Bedside Table Lamp With Drum Shade

Simple and distinct, this natural stone table lamp lends sleek, modern style to any room. A white linen drum shade round outs the design. The stacked natural alabaster weights the base of this classic bedroom side table lamp, completed with brass gold fittings and matching finial. This elegant stone bedside table lamp offers a stylish lighting element with a clean silhouette and gorgeous materials and finishes, it's the perfect choice for any bedroom, living room, office.

Small copper table lamp
Copper small modern bedside table lamp

Modern small copper table lamp with copper metal shade for bedroom, it's all made of metal which is a trending material and design. The walnut wood finial embellish the whole lamp, this copper table lamp is an ideal choice for desk lamp.

Red desk lamp with outlet
Modern hotel red metal desk lamp with outlets

Being a contrastive table lamp in colors, this red and black lamp comes with two electric outlets in the base for charing your devices. An USB port can be added as well. The metal shade uses sharp angles supported by a tripod legs, this hotel table lamp with outlets will add greatness to your projects. When it comes to light control, this red metal desk lamp operates with a black on-off rocker switch.

Table lamp with USB port and power outlet
Brushed Nickel White Drum Shade Bedside Table Lamp With Power Outlet and USB Port

Simple yet stylish, this modern table lamp with USB port offers a perfect solution to a need for both lighting and function. Topped with a white linen drum shade, it delivers an upscale look with elegant simplicity. The neutral color and fresh contemporary feel makes it easy to place, this brushed nickel table lamp with outlet and USB port is a great choice for lighting in hotel guest rooms. The L-shaped frame and round recessed base offer an intriguing effect, this classic bedside lamp with outlet will be a statement piece in any interior design.

Modern brass table lamp
Modern luxury brushed brass table lamp with white linen shade

Crafted from metal, this lamp's body showcases a stylish silhouette with four metal straps that come out from the top and touch on the round base. With this modern table light, you could add some industrial vibes to your space. This brass nightstand lamp is paired with a white linen drum shade, accented with brass metal bands at top and bottom. This mid century modern brass table lamp will look amazing in a natural and chic interior decoration.

Silver table lamp
Modern white drum shaded silver table lamp with outlet and USB port

Featuring a classic vase shape with elegant lines and a contemporary design, this silver bedside lamp is completed in a stunning silver and black finishes. Functional and stylish, this silver table lamp with outlet and USB port can be used as a very convenient power source for electronic devices. This modern silver table lamp is topped with a white linen drum shade, adding more beauty. It's an ideal lighting for bedroom, living room, coffee table, office, dinning table etc.

Purple glass table lamp
Bedside purple glass table lamp with cone fabric shade

This unique beautiful purple nightstand lamp is made of blown glass, supported by a round metal base. This modern bedroom purple table lamp is complemented with an elegantly tapered light purple fabric shade that illuminates the room. Display the glass purple lamp on a side table and accentuate your home decoration.

Vintage ruby glass table lamp
Bedside vintage ruby glass table lamp with red fabric shade

This modern style red glass table lamp is an eye catching design with the water drop red glass and red fabric shade. More than just lights for your home, try one to the nightstand of guestrooms, or place one at the top of console, this modern table lamp definitely will shine the room.

Modern led desk lamp
Satin nickel modern led desk lamp

Designed with a flat slim profile, this portable led desk lamp can enchance your home or office. The satin nickel surface shines an elegant look which will fit in any setting. The usb port and power outlet in the base allows you to conveniently charge your smart phone or tablet.

Desk lamp with USB port and power outlet
Modern Swing Arm Brushed Nickel Metal Desk Lamp with Power Outlet and USB Port

This modern desk lamp with outlet and USB is finished in satin nickel, a minimalistic design will fit into each room. An adjustable 360 degree swivel swing arm allows you to position the light where you need it with this metal study lamp. This elegant nickel desk lamp accommodates an E26 socket, it can be changed to LED light source as customized.

Grey table lamp
Modern light grey bedside table lamp with grey cone shade

This modern grey table lamp can add that touch of beauty and style to any space without sacrificing the functionality that your life requires. The round crystal ball in the middle of lamp body shines the design, making this light grey lamp the best pick for your desk or nightstand. At the top it's completed with a cone lampshade in grey fabric, matching the brushed nickel base. The clean lines and various materials make this table lamp one of the best grey bedside table lamps.

Register For Newsletter

Join our mailing list and receive news and offers, or tell us what's your idea about us. 

Send A Message
welcome to Sunwin Lighting
Get a free quote! Or make some changes based on this design,or customize your own designs.

home

products

about

contact